Tribute to the Reviewers of the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy

The Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacy and the *CJHP* Editorial Board would like to thank the following people for serving as peer reviewers for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy* in 2006. Their assistance has helped us to maintain the high quality of articles published in the Journal.

Margaret Ackman Michele Arthur Kelly Babcock Jana Bajcar Ray Bisson Anne-Marie Bombassaro Sheila Botts Michel Boucher Susan Bowles Jean-François Bussières Roxanne Carr Doret Cheng Tom Chin Elaine Chong Judy Chong Céline Corman Sherry Coutts Dawn Dalen Natalie Davneka Ron Donnelly Anar Dossa Maj DE (Doug) Doucette Susan Fagan Susan Fryters Laurence Galanti Patricia Gerber

Alfred Gin Sean Gorman Kathy Griffiths Don Hamilton Nicole Hartnell David Hill Nicholas Honcharik Pat Honcharik Janice Irvine-Meek Cynthia Jackevicius Cary Johnson Angela Kim-Sing David Knopport Debbie Kwan Lucinda Kwan Tim Lau Bruce Lange Patricia Lefebvre Mike Legal Marianna Leung Anne Longo Alan Low Louise Mallet Lisa McCarthy Loran McVittie Penny Miller

Debra Mov John Murdoch John Murphy Tania Mysak Marianne Nagata Marc Perreault Ric Procyshn Bob Rapp Fred Remillard Lori Romonko Slack Melody Ryan Bonnie Salsman Winnie Seto Karen Shalansky Yvonne Shevchuk Scot Simpson Mike Tierney Alice Tseng Karen Walsh Cheryl Wiens Bill Wilson Donna Woloschuk Wende Wood Shervl Zelenitsky Sylvia Zerjav

The continuing support that these peer reviewers demonstrate for our publication is greatly appreciated, and we thank them for their time and effort on behalf of *CJHP*.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy*, please register online at http://www.cshp.ca/productsServices/cjhp/reviewers_e.asp or contact Katral-Nada Hassan: tel 613.736.9733 ext 228 or khassan@cshp.ca

