# Continuing Education Travel Grant Winners 2006 Sponsored by Pharmaceutical Partners of Canada

The Continuing Education Travel Grant program has been established to provide supplementary funding that will enable CSHP members in each branch who receive the grant to attend CSHP conferences and educational events.

## **British Columbia**

Winnie Chan

University of British Columbia Hospital

Sue Corrigan

Surrey Memorial Hospital

Anita Lo

Fraser Health Authority/Ridge Meadows Hospital

Dawn Dalen

Interior Health Authority/ Kelowna General Hospital

## **Alberta**

Celina Colegrave

David Thompson Health Region

Terri Schindel

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences,

University of Alberta

#### Saskatchewan

Paul Berg

Yorkton Regional Health Centre

Angela Pidkowich

Loucks Medi-health Pharmacy Ltd

### Manitoba

Cathy Prusak

Seven Oaks General Hospital

Chandra Chennabathni

Norway House Hospital/The Drugstore Rx

#### **Ontario**

Erica Walsh

Kingston General Hospital

Jenny Drummond

Ottawa Rehabilitation Centre

Lisa May Zhu

Sunnybrook and Women's College

Health Sciences Centre

Wallace Lam

Princess Margaret Hospital

Alicia Koo

The Hospital for Sick Children

Ravinder Minhas

Sunnybrook and Women's College

Health Sciences Centre

Vivian Wan-Yan Ng

Grand River Hospital

Anna Yun

London Health Sciences Centre

## Québec

Marie Dunn

Centre hospitalier de l'Université Laval

### **New Brunswick**

Leslie Manuel

South-East Regional Health Authority

Diane Brideau-Laughlin

South-East Regional Health Authority,

The Moncton Hospital

#### **Nova Scotia**

Nicky Corkum

**IWK Health Centre** 

Trevor Simmons

Queen Elizabeth II Health Sciences Centre/

Halifax Infirmary

## **Newfoundland and Labrador**

John King

Central West Health Corporation

