Tribute to the Reviewers of the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy

The Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacy and the *CJHP* Editorial Board would like to thank the following people for serving as peer reviewers for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy* in 2007. Their assistance has helped us to maintain the high quality of articles published in the Journal.

Ackman, Margaret L Austin, Zubin Bacovsky, Rosemary Bartle, Bill Bedard, Mario Bombassaro, Anne M Boon, Heather Bowles, Susan

Bussières, Jean-François Chin, Tom

Cornish, Patti
Dager, William
Darveau, Martin
Davis, Karen
De Angelis, Carlo
Dersch, Deonne A
Dossa, Anar
Ensom, Robin
Evans, Charity

Fernandes, Olavo A Filiatrault, Paul Galanti, Laurence

Gauthier, Isabelle

Goulet, Genevieve Ho, Patricia Hughes, Christine Jackevicius, Cynthia

Kemp, Michael Kent, Debra Kertland, Heather Koshman, Sheri Lafontaine, Danny

Lau, Tim
Legal, Michael
Leong, Wendy
Lewis, Geoff
MacDonald, Glenda
Martin, Janet
McCallum, Lori

McDermaid, Karen McLean, Bill Mueller, Bruce Musing, Emily L Nagata, Marianne

Nessim, Doris Ng, Jenny Pearson, Glen Poloway, Linda

Salama, Suzette Scheckelhoff, Doug

Schoen, Judy
Seto, Winnie
Shevchuk, Yvonne
Slavik, Victoria
Tierney, Mike
Trope, Angela
Tseng, Alice
Walker, Sandra
Walton, Ted
Warkentin, Dawn
Wazny, Lori
Wilson, Bill
Wolfe, Murray

Woloschuk, Donna M Zahn, Dorothy

Zed, Peter Zelenitsky, Sheryl Zvonar, Rosemary

The continuing support that these peer reviewers demonstrate for our publication is greatly appreciated, and we thank them for their time and effort on behalf of *CJHP*.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy*, please register online at http://cjhp.msubmit.net or contact Sonya Heggart, Publications Administrator for CSHP, at 613-736-9733 ext 228 or sheggart@cshp.ca.