Continuing Education Travel Grant Winners 2007 Sponsored by Pharmaceutical Partners of Canada Inc

The Continuing Education Travel Grant program has been established to provide supplementary funding that will enable CSHP members in each branch who receive the grant to attend conferences and educational events of relevance to their pharmacy practice.

British Columbia

ELAINE CHONG

UBC Centre for Health Services and Policy Research

AMANDA SHEA

Prince George Regional Hospital— Northern Health Authority

VINCENT MABASA

Royal Columbian Hospital—Fraser Health Authority

JING-YI NG

Burnaby Hospital—Fraser Health Authority

Alberta

HEATHER SCARLETT-FERGUSON

Centennial Centre for Mental Health and Brain Injury

ROBERT NEUMANN

Centennial Centre for Mental Health and Brain Injury

Saskatchewan

DALE RODENBUSH

Weyburn General Hospital—Sun County Health Region

HEATHER JEPPESEN

Foothills Medical Centre—Calgary Health Region

AMBER SIMMONS

Pasqua Hospital—Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region *To Be Chosen*

Best poster submitted by a Saskatchewan pharmacist and presented at the Banff Seminar

Manitoba

JULIE BEAUDIN-DYCK

Winnipeg Health Sciences Centre

VINCE HUYNH

Winnipeg Health Sciences Centre

Ontario

MIRIAM INPARAJAH

The Scarborough Hospital—General Campus

LEAH JACKSON

Toronto General Hospital—University Health Network

SHARAN LAIL

St Michael's Hospital

JUSTIN LEE

Toronto General Hospital—University Health Network

ERIKA JONES

The Ottawa Hospital—General Campus

CATHERINE JORDISON

The Ottawa Hospital—Civic Campus

ҮАҮОІ **G**ОТО

St Joseph's Healthcare—Hamilton

NICOLE CAMPOSILVAN

Hamilton General Hospital—Hamilton Health Sciences

Québec

MARIE-ÈVE DOUCET

Centre hospitalier Baie-des-Chaleurs

New Brunswick

CORRY CLARKE

Saint John Regional Hospital— Atlantic Health Sciences Corporation

DOUG DOUCETTE

The Moncton Hospital—South-East Regional Health Authority

LUKE MACMASTER

Saint John Regional Hospital— Atlantic Health Sciences Corporation

Nova Scotia

KIMBERLEY LEGERE

Halifax Infirmary—Queen Elizabeth II Health Sciences Centre

CATHERINE DION

Victoria General— Queen Elizabeth II Health Sciences Centre

Newfoundland and Labrador

LESLIE PHILLIPS

Memorial University of Newfoundland, School of Pharmacy

PAMELA RUDKIN

The General Hospital, Health Sciences Centre—Eastern Health



