Tribute to the Reviewers of the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy

The Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacy and the *CJHP* Editorial Board would like to thank the following people for serving as peer reviewers for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy* in 2008. Their assistance has helped us to maintain the high quality of articles published in the Journal.

Alleyne, Alison Andrews, Derek Bajcar, Jana Bartle, Bill Bayliff, Charlie D Bishop, Lisa Blackburn, David Bowering, Keith Bowles, Susan Brideau-Laughlin, Diane Burge, Nancy Burry, Lisa D Carr, Roxane Cashin, Richard Chan, Lingtak-Neander Chant, Clarence Cheng, Doret Chin, Tom Chong, Elaine Cornish, Bill Creurer, Ian Dalen, Dawn Denyssevych, Tetyana Dersch, Deonne A Dillon, Edward Doucette, Douglas Dresser, Linda Erickson, Steven Fryters, Susan Galanti, Laurence

Gellatly, Rochelle Gin, Alfred Gorman, Sean K Goulet, Genevieve Hall, Kevin W Harder, Curtis K Hassan, Ayesha Hawboldt, John Hecq, Daniel J Honcharik, Nicholas Irvine-Meek, Janice M Jackevicius, Cynthia Jewesson, Peter Jorgenson, Derek Kanji, Salmaan Knowles, Sandra Koshman, Sheri Kuhn, Robert Lee, Monica Leong, Wendy Loewen, Peter S Mabasa, Vincent MacLaren, Rob Marra, Carlo Marra, Fawziah Martinusen, Dan McBride, John E McKelvie, Greg McVittie, Loran Mounir Zaki, Christianne Nagge, Jeff Nairn, J G Nakashima, Lynne Newby, Brandi D Newton, David Olsen, Keith Patel, Tejal Pearson, Glen J Rigge, Diane Rollins, Carol Saulnier, Lauza Semchuk, Bill Seto, Winnie Shalansky, Stephen Shevchuk, Yvonne Spinler, Sarah Tejani, Aaron M Ting, Lillian Tofan, Marianne Walker, Sandra Walker, Scott E Warholak, Terri Wilson, Bill Wong, Elaine Yamashita, Sharon Yun, Andrea Zelenitsky, Sheryl Zvonar, Rosemary

The continuing support that these peer reviewers demonstrate for our publication is greatly appreciated, and we thank them for their time and effort on behalf of *CJHP*.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy*, please register online at http://cjhp.msubmit.net or contact Sonya Heggart, Publications Administrator for CSHP, at 613-736-9733 ext 228 or sheggart@cshp.ca.