Tribute to the Appraisers of the 2002/2003 Awards Program

Many thanks to the appraisers of this year's award submissions. We are very grateful to you for sharing your time and expertise in support of the CSHP Awards Program. Without your dedicated efforts on the Society's behalf, the program would not exist.

Sue Alderson Christopher Judd Bill Perks Jana Bajcar Jean-Yves Julien Linda Poloway Natalie Kennie Lalitha Raman-Wilms **Jeff Barnett** Mario Bedard Elaine Lau Iane Richardson Swasti Bhajan-Mathur Denis Lebel Georgina Rizik Terri Schindel Carolyn Boudreau Larry Legare Susan Bowles Bill Semchuk Anita Lo Glen Brown Pat Ludwig Judith Soon Jeff Chan Barry Lyons Roy Steeves Clarence Chant Karen MacCurdy-Thompson Brenda Stinson **Judy Chong** Paula Macdonald Louanne Twaites Jocelyn Chretien-Emmell Carlo Marra Amanda Ung Natalie Davneka Fawziah Marra Régis Vaillancourt Claudia Wallace (Sudac) Lisa Dolovich **Ianet Martin** Linda Dresser Kevin McDonald Anne Marie Whelan Susan Halasi Chantal Michaud Kerry Wilbur Brian Hardy Carmine Nieuwstraten Christine Wynne Jeffery A. Johnson Sharon Yamashita Fran Paradiso-Hardy

Glen Pearson

If you are interested in becoming an appraiser for the 2003/2004 Awards Program, please contact Gloria Day at the national office: tel 613.736.9733, ext. 231 or e-mail gday@cshp.ca



Derek Jorgenson

Peter Zed