## **SOCIETY NEWS / NOUVELLES DE LA SOCIÉTÉ**

## Tribute to the Reviewers of the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy

The Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacy and the CIHP Editorial Board would like to thank the following people for serving as peer reviewers for the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy in 2009. Their assistance has helped us to maintain the high quality of articles published in the Journal.

Artemis Diamantouros Peter Loewen Margaret Louise Ackman Lisa Dolovich Neil J MacKinnon Stacy Ackroyd-Stolarz Trudy Arbo Ronald F Donnelly Bill McLean Robert Ariano Douglas Doucette Linda Morris

Caroline Bailey **Jane Dumontet** Emily Lap Sum Musing Bill Bartle Barb L Evans Tania Mysak Charles D Bayliff Paul Filiatrault J Graham Nairn Marianne Billeter Douglas Fish Glen Joseph Pearson David Blackburn André Gagnon Michael J Peeters David Gardner Annie-Marie Bombassaro Colette Raphael Catherine Bond-Mills Rochelle Gellatly Loren Regier

Kathy Gesy

Alfred Gin Lori Annette Romonko Slack

Michel Boucher Barry Bowen Wendy Gordon Deana M Sabuda Cheryl Sadowski Diane Brideau-Laughlin Genevieve Goulet Cynthia Brocklebank Margaret Gray Lauza Saulnier Daniel Thirion Paula Brown Susan Halasi Andrea Cameron Daniel Jean Hecq Ann Thompson Roxane Carr Christine A Hughes Marianne Tofan Richard Cashin Kit Johnson Karen Tulloch Doret Cheng Zahra Kanji Scott E Walker Tom Chin Heather Kertland Karen Walsh Doson Chua S H Khoo Eric Yoshida Nese Yuksel Susan Chuck Mark Klang Corinne Clarke Tim T Y Lau Peter J Zed Celine Corman Wendy Leong Sheryl Zelenitsky Adrienne J Lindblad Bill Cornish Rosemary Zvonar

Danica Lister

The continuing support that these peer reviewers demonstrate for our publication is greatly appreciated,

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy, please register online at http://cjhp.msubmit.net or contact Sonya Long, Publications Administrator for CSHP, at 613-736-9733 ext. 228 or slong@cshp.ca.

and we thank them for their time and effort on behalf of the CJHP.

Brandon Bookstaver

Natalie Crown

Diane Rigge