SOCIETY NEWS / NOUVELLES DE LA SOCIÉTÉ

Tribute to the Reviewers of the Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy

The Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacy and the *CJHP* Editorial Board would like to thank the following people for serving as peer reviewers for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy* in 2010. Their assistance has helped us to maintain the high quality of articles published in the Journal

Trudy Arbo Susan Fryters Bruce Millin Robert Ariano Esther Fung Mits Miyata

Catherine Bertho-Gebara Dorothy George Christianne Mounir Zaki

Sandra Bjelajacmejia Patricia Gerber Debra Moy

Brandon Bookstaver Alfred Gin Emily Lap Sum Musing

Heather Boon Sean K Gorman Tania Mysak
Susan Bowles Margaret Gray Marianne Nagata
Cynthia Brocklebank Erica D Greanya Jeff Nagge
Nicole Bruchet Kelly Grindrod Cali Orsulak
Lisa D Burry V D Gupta Hariinder Parwana

Lisa D Burry V D Gupta Harjinder Parwana
Jean-Francois Bussieres Kevin W Hall Rumi Pattar
Andrea Cameron Curtis K Harder Diane Rigge
Roxane Carr Anne Hiltz Jennifer L Ryan

Richard Cashin Patricia L Honcharik Melinda Schnalzer Benita Schueder Jeff Chan Jennifer Isenor Judy Chong Chris Judd Winnie Seto Zahra Kanji Kwok Chow Sean P Spina Timothy Clifford Heather Kertland Sony Tuteja Kathleen Collin David Knoppert Lee Vermeulen

Celine Corman Paul Koke Nancy Waite
Dawn Dalen Gillian Lagnado Scott E Walker

Deonne A Dersch-Mills Ann-Marie Liberman Caroline Warnock Artemis Diamantouros Sunny Linnebur Bill Wilson

Edward Dillon Vincent Mabasa Donna M Woloschuk

Ronald F Donnelly Stacey MacAulay Karen Wong
Douglas Doucette Glenda Macdonald Sharon Yamashita
Linda Dresser Mark Makowsky Eric Yoshida
Olavo A Fernandes Dan Martinusen Sheryl Zelenitsky

The continuing support that these peer reviewers demonstrate for our publication is greatly appreciated, and we thank them for their time and effort on behalf of the *CJHP*.

f you are interested in becoming a reviewer for the *Canadian Journal of Hospital Pharmacy*, please register online at http://cjhp.msubmit.net or contact Colleen Drake, Publications Administrator for CSHP, at 613-736-9733 ext. 228 or cdrake@cshp.ca.